Coaching Staff
Competitive Coaching Staff
Pedro Colato 2
Carl Forrester 2
Nick Garcia 2
Jason Lee 3

Coach Pedro Colato
U8 Boys / U10 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: Pedro.E.Colato@gmail.com

Coach Carl Forrester
U9 Girls / U11 Boys / U13 Girls
Coach Bio
Email: CMForrestor@att.net

Coach Nick Garcia
U15/16 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org

Coach Jason Lee
Youth Development Director
Coach Bio
Email:  Jason@BrooksideSoccer.org

Carlos McField 2
Lance Ogborn 2
Dave Owens 2
Matt Pritchett 2

Coach Carlos McField
U8 Boys / U15/16 Girls
Coach Bio
Email:  CarlosMcField@icloud.com

Coach Lance Ogborn
U8 Girls / U10 Girls
Coach Bio
Email: LOgborn@gmail.com

Coach David Owens
U11 Boys/U13 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: David.Owens@mcckc.edu

Coach Matt Pritchett
U12 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: PHCoach1@gmail.com

Alex Raich 2
Mike Tabory 2
Matt Tomlin 2
Josh White 2

Coach Alex Raich
U10 Girls / U11 Girls / U12 Girls
Coach Bio
Email: Alex_Raich@mymail.eku.edu

Coach Mike Tabory
U9 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: Mike.Tabory@gmail.com

Coach Matt Tomlin
U9 Boys / U11 Girls
Coach Bio
Email: TomlinMC@gmail.com

Coach Josh White
U10 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: JoshKWhite@gmail.com

Jefferson Wolfe 2
Robb Yagmin 2

Coach Jefferson Wolfe
U10 Boys/ U14 Boys
Coach Bio
Email: Jefferson.Wolfe@NKCSchools.org

Coach Robb Yagmin
U9 Boys
Coach Bio
email: YagminRobb@yahoo.com