Division Coordinators
Division Coordinator Information

Please find below your volunteer division coordinator contact information. 

DivisionName Email
Pre-KNick GarciaNick@BrooksideSoccer.org
Pre-KSara Clarksarajeanclark@hotmail.com
KindergartenTamatha Leuschentleuschen@everestkc.net
1st Grade GirlsJeff JohnsonJeff@equitygroupkc.com
1st Grade BoysPat Houtakkerprh_59@sbcglobal.net
2nd Grade GirlsJeff JohnsonJeff@equitygroupkc.com
2nd Grade BoysPat Houtakkerprh_59@sbcglobal.net
3rd Grade GirlsTim Gaardertgaarder@dbjlaw.net
3rd Grade BoysNick Garcia
Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org
4th Grade Girls
Tim Gaarder
tgaarder@dbjlaw.net
4th Grade BoysNick Garcia
Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org
5th/6th Grade GirlsEric Fryeefrye@yahoo.com
5th/6th Grade BoysHans Thomashans@htaarchitects.com
7th/8th Grade GirlsBrian MakarBTMakar@msn.com
7th/8th Grade BoysBrian MakarBTMakar@msn.com
High SchoolPeter SloanPSloan@360architects.com