Division Coordinators

Division Coordinator Information

Please find below your volunteer division coordinator contact information. 

Division Name  Email
Pre-K Nick Garcia Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org
Pre-K Sara Clark SaraJeanClark@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Tamatha Leuschen TLeuschen@everestkc.net
1st Grade Girls Jeff Johnson Jeff@EquityGroupKC.com
1st Grade Boys Pat Houtakker PRH_59@sbcglobal.net
2nd Grade Girls Jeff Johnson Jeff@EquityGroupKC.com
2nd Grade Boys Pat Houtakker PRH_59@sbcglobal.net
3rd Grade Girls Tim Gaarder TGaarder@DBJLaw.net
3rd Grade Boys Nick Garcia
Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org
4th Grade Girls
Tim Gaarder
TGaarder@DBJLaw.net
4th Grade Boys Nick Garcia
Nick@BrooksideSoccer.org
5th/6th Grade Girls Eric Frye EricF@SpectrumEconomics.com
5th/6th Grade Boys Hans Thomas Hans@HTArchitects.com
7th/8th Grade Girls Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
7th/8th Grade Boys Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
High School Peter Sloan Peter.Sloan@hok.com