Team & Contacts – Competitive

Competitive League Team & Contacts - Coming Soon!

Team & Contacts

2017 / 2018 BSC COMPETITIVE TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Nick Garcia        (913) 787-1536       nick@brooksidesoccer.org

Matt Pritchett    (913) 481-3350       phcoach1@gmail.com

TEAM

COACH

TEAM MANAGER

BIRTH YEAR

BRACKET

TEAM NAME

COACH

PHONE

EMAIL

NAME

PHONE

PHONE

2010

U8 Boys

BSC Blue 10B

Dave Owens 

(816) 437-1958

david.owens@mcckc.edu

Alice Snyder

(408) 823-2602

alice@alicesnyder.com

2009

U9 Boys

BSC Blue 09B

Josh White 

(913) 709-6396

joshkwhite@gmail.com

Tai Quershi

(816) 223-0793

tiaqureshi@gmail.com

2008

U10 Boys

BSC Blue 08B

David Owens 

(816) 437-1958

david.owens@mcckc.edu

Amy Smith

(816) 719-3035

amybetz27@gmail.com

2008

U10 Boys

BSC White 08B

Matthew Filing 

(816) 695-8510

MFiling@lockton.com

Matthew Filing

 

 

2007

U11 Boys

BSC Blue 07B

Tato Chiaparro 

(618) 799-7810

tato.chiaparro@live.com

Gerry Del Prete

(816)
438-3461

gerrydelprete@gmail.com

 

2007

U11 Boys

BSC White 07B

Eddie Horn 

(573) 694-5995

hornral@umkc.edu

 

 

 

2007

U11 Boys

BSC Black 07B

Greg Wening 

(913) 940-9142

gwening@yahoo.com

Greg Wening

 

 

2006

U12 Boys

BSC Blue 06B

Tato Chiaparro 

(618) 799-7810

tato.chiaparro@live.com

Jeremy Gard

(816) 607-1422

thegards@gmail.com

2003+

U17 Boys

BSC Blue HSB

Dave Owens 

(816) 437-1958

david.owens@mcckc.edu

Pat Houtakker

(816) 926-2720

prh_59@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2009

U9 Girls

BSC Blue 09G

Alex Raich 

(816) 582-5230

alex_raich@mymail.eku.edu

Alex Raich

 

 

2008

U10 Girls

BSC Blue 08G

Alex Raich 

(816) 582-5230

alex_raich@mymail.eku.edu

Paul Tiedt

(913) 220-1560

teamtiedt@gmail.com

2007

U11 Girls

BSC Blue 07G

Eddie Leiva 

(305) 778-7105

edgardoleiva12@gmail.com

Lisa Anielak

(816) 674-8982

lanielak@yahoo.com

2006

U12 Girls

BSC Blue 06G

Eddie Leiva

(305) 778-7105

edgardoleiva12@gmail.com

Cindy Wirtz

(816) 885-6735

bscu12girls@gmail.com

2005

U13 Girls

BSC Blue 05G

Carlos McField

(913) 579-9697

carlosmcfield@icloud.com

Michelle Burdick

(816) 679-0303

mtburdick1996@yahoo.com

2004

U14 Girls

BSC Blue 04G

Eddie Horn 

(573) 694-5995

hornral@umkc.edu

 

 

 

2003+

U17 Girls

BSC Blue HSG

Nick Garcia

(913) 787-1536

nick@brooksidesoccer.org

Susan Miller

(816) 210-0852

susanmillerkc@yahoo.com